Check out Martin Dubka and Punks Jump Up (Feat. Saint Saviour)’s newest track “Feel Good” and hear a preview minimix of the EP which features remixes by Moonlight Matters and Mighty Mouse. The EP will be out November 12th.

I was so happy to hear “Triscuits” as part of Aeroplane’s latest October/Late September Mix. I truly believe that without Aeroplane in the game, this genre of music wouldn’t be what it is Today. Read below for the tracklist and to hear exciting news from Aeroplane and his new label Aeropop:

Hi guys,

Here’s my now famously late and not-so-monthly new mix labeled ” October ” cause I think it’s too late for ” September “

This mix contains the first release of my soon to be launched label, Aeropop.
It’s called ” In Her Eyes ” and it features Jamie Principle on the vocals. Here’s you can
find the incredible Tiger & Woods remix. The EP will be released digitally on the 5th of November.

If you want more information go to where you can check out
a video of a different mix and the artwork by the magnificent Andrew Woodhead.

Also, like the Aeropop Facebook, there will be a free track there soon !

Thanks everybody, hope you enjoy the mix !


1. Mayer Hawthorne - No Strings ( RAC Remix )
2. Mock & Toof - My Head
3. Monitor 66 - Triscuits
4. Lloydski - Go To Sleep ( La Royale’s Do Not Sleep Version )
5. Electic Sound - Pareos ( Future Feelings Remix )
6. Dan Croll - From Nowhere ( Ben Gomori’s “Staring You In The Eye ” Remix )
7. Aeroplane feat. Jamie Principle - In Her Eyes ( Tiger & Woods Remix )
8. Ultracity - Delta
9. MANIK & Jeremy Glenn - Parasol
10. Andre VII - Discoteca Clandestina ( Bufi Remix )
11. Alterworks - You Are Given
12. Michoacan - Disco Sucks So Good ( Dubka Remix )
13. Infinity Ink - Infinity ( Claude Vonstroke Remix )
14. Bat For Lashes - All Your Gold ( Hercules & Love Affair Remix )

Tad Wily - Garage Love (Casio Social Club ‘Time After Time’ Remix) • (Preview) (by MulletRecords)

This remix of Tad Willy’s “Garage Love” EP takes the cake with the echoey vocals, and funky synth lines which closely reminded me of Todd Terje’s “Inspector Norse”. The Spirit Catcher remix I felt was a little too nu-disco for me personally, and I also liked Elijah Collin’s remix as well as a second favorite. You can purchase the “Garage Love” EP Here!

Here’s the latest mix from Casio Social Club, and it includes some of my recent favorites such as: Los Amigos & Dimitri From Paris “Glad To Know You” and Sugardaddy “How Long” (Tensnake Remix). Also, I will be posting Tad Willy’s “Garage Love” which was released earlier this month and it includes an amazing remix by Spririt Catcher.

 • All previous Justin Winks (Casio Social Club) DJ Mixtapes can be found on their Mixcloud page -

• For Justin Winks (Casio Social Club) DJ bookings, please contact Justin at

• Tracklist:

1. Casio Social Club - Justin Illusion [Mullet Records]
2. Fishing Vest - First Standard [Mullet Records]
3. Anna Lunoe & Flume - I Met You [Future Classic]
4. Nine Lives - Played in the Shade [Vendition]
5. Del Strange - We Rock (Original Mix) [FAR]
6. Tad Wily - Garage Love (Spirit Catcher’s Operator Mix) [Mullet Records]
7. Los Amigos & Dimitri From Paris - Glad To Know You [Gomma]
8. Lady Aya - Shake Your Body (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) [Z Records]
9. Casio Social Club - Crush (Original Maxi Length Version) [Mullet Records]
10. Little Boots - Headphones (Dimitri From Paris Dub) [679 Recordings]
11. Tad Wily - Garage Love (Casio Social Club ‘Time After Time’ Remix) [Mullet Records]
12. Sugardaddy - How Long (Tensnake Late Night Dub) [Night Time Stories]

Holy Ghost!
It Gets Dark

Order vinyl w/ download code:

Order digital:

Visit the links to order Holy Ghost!’s new single “It Gets Dark”. The Brooklyn duo have done it again and never disappoint! Recently featured on The Magician’s Magic Tape 26, their newest single is finally here, I couldn’t be happier!